Xmas Horus Heresy Complete Works

Xmas Horus Heresy Complete Works
Xmas Horus Heresy Complete Works

The story

A grand epic of conquest, brotherhood and betrayal that sets the foundations of the entire Warhammer 40,000 universe.

About the bundle

The Ultimate eBundle, containing every digital Horus Heresy product. Includes 17 novels, four audio dramas and seven audiobooks.

  • Horus Rising
  • Horus Rising (Abridged audiobook)
  • False Gods
  • False Gods (Abridged audiobook)
  • Galaxy in Flames
  • Galaxy in Flames (Abridged audiobook)
  • Flight of the Eisenstein
  • Fulgrim
  • Descent of Angels
  • Legion
  • Dark King and the Lightning Tower (Audio drama)
  • Battle for the Abyss
  • Mechanicum
  • Tales of Heresy
  • Fallen Angels
  • Raven’s Flight (Audio drama)
  • A Thousand Sons
  • A Thousand Sons (Unabridged audiobook)
  • Nemesis
  • The First Heretic
  • Garro: Oath of Moment (Audio drama)
  • Prospero Burns
  • Prospero Burns (Unabridged audiobook)
  • Garro: Legion of One (Audio drama)
  • Age of Darkness
  • Age of Darkness  (Unabridged audiobook)
  • The Outcast Dead
  • Outcast Dead (Unabridged audiobook)

November 2011 • ISBN 9780857874917

$ 388.33
horus-heresy space-marines chaos-space-marines

Add to wishlist

Tell a friend

Your Name* :

Friends Email* :


Bookmark and Share

Recommended products

Xmas Gaunts Ghosts eBundle

Xmas Gaunts Ghosts eBundle

Commissar Gaunt leads the Tanith First and Only through an epic campaign of planetary conquest, grand ambition, treachery and honour.Includes all 13 novels, the Sabbat Worlds anthology and Salvations Reach as an unabridged audiobook.

Dan Abnett

November 2011

$ 141.86

Xmas Ultramarines eBundle

Xmas Ultramarines eBundle

The missions of Space Marine Captain Uriel Ventris and the Ultramarines as they battle against the enemies of mankind.Includes six novels and three short stories.

Graham McNeill

November 2011

Xmas Space Marine Battles eBundle

Xmas Space Marine Battles eBundle

The greatest battles of the Space Marines, gathered together into one action packed eBook collection.Includes seven novels and four novellas.

November 2011

Customer reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet.

Submit a review

You must Login / Register before you can submit a review.